Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter freuen sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

Geschäftsführung

Rudolf Redhammer
Geschäftsführung 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Rudolf Redhammer.jpg
 rudolf.redhammer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 12
 +43 7752 / 87 991 912

Otmar Rainer
Geschäftsführung 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Otmar Rainer.jpg
 otmar.rainer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 13
 +43 7752 / 87 991 85

Klaus Moser MSc
Geschäftsführung 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Klaus Moser.jpg
 klaus.moser@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 33
 +43 7752 / 87 991 84

Vertrieb

Ludwig Huber
Disposition / Vertrieb 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Ludwig Huber.jpg
 ludwig.huber@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 36
 +43 7752 / 87 991 936

Alfred Stöger
Disposition / Vertrieb 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Alfred Stöger.jpg
 alfred.stoeger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 32
 +43 7752 / 87 991 84

Erika Gruber-Fuchs
Faktura / Vertrieb 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Erika Gruber-Fuchs.jpg
 erika.gruber-fuchs@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 31
 +43 7752 / 87 991 931

Florian Neuburger
Marketing / AVIAmat / Vertrieb 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Florian Neuburger.jpg
 florian.neuburger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 35
 +43 7752 / 87 991 935

Philipp Rainer
Vertrieb / Technik / AVIAmat 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Philipp Rainer.jpg
 philipp.rainer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 34
 +43 7752 / 87 991 934

Christina Danninger
Vertrieb 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Christina Gruber.jpg
 christina.danninger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 37
 +43 7752 / 87 991 937

Vertrieb Schmierstoffe

Matthias Weilhartner
Schmierstoffe / Vertrieb 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Matthias Weilhartner.jpg
 matthias.weilhartner@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 41
 +43 7752 / 87 991 84

Felix Redhammer
Schmierstoffe / Vertrieb 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Felix Redhammer.jpg
 felix.redhammer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 42
 +43 7752 / 87 991 942

Schmierstoff Aussendienst

Franz Ehrnleitner
Technischer Berater / Schmierstoffe 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Franz Ehrnleitner.jpg
 franz.ehrnleitner@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 962 7970
 +43 7752 / 87 991 928

Reinhard Berneder
Schmierstoffe Aussendienst 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Reinhard Berneder.jpg
 vertrieb@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 473 1689
 +43 7752 / 87 991 84

Werner Mühlegger
Schmierstoffe Aussendienst 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Werner Mühlegger.jpg
 werner.muehlegger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 962 7980

Uwe Ebner
Schmierstoffe Aussendienst 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Uwe Ebner.jpg
 u.ebner@inext.at
 +43 676 / 841 234 226

Verwaltung

Petra Redhammer-Moser
Verwaltung 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Petra Redhammer-Moser.jpg
 petra.redhammer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 24
 +43 7752 / 87 991 924

Sonja Moser
Verwaltung 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Sonja Moser.jpg
 sonja.moser@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 25
 +43 7752 / 87 991 925

Johanna Mühllechner
Verwaltung 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Johanna Mühllechner.jpg
 johanna.muehllechner@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 22
 +43 7752 / 87 991 85

Alexandra Reisinger
Verwaltung 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Alexandra Reisinger.jpg
 alexandra.reisinger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 21
 +43 7752 / 87 991 921

Mentaltraining

Claudia Rainer-Moser
 

Claudia Rainer-Moser.jpg
 claudia.rainer@seifriedsberger.at
 http://www.crm-mentaltraining.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 23
 +43 7752 / 87 991 923

Tankstellen Service

Martin Fuchs
Tankstellen Technik 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Martin Fuchs.jpg
 martin.fuchs@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 930 8166

Alois Etzlinger
Tankstellen Technik 

AVIA Seifriedsberger GmbH & Co KG Alois Etzlinger.jpg
 alois.etzlinger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 962 7964