Ansprechpartner

Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter freuen sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

Geschäftsführung

Rudolf Redhammer
Geschäftsführung 

 rudolf.redhammer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 12
 +43 7752 / 87 991 912

Otmar Rainer
Geschäftsführung 

 otmar.rainer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 13
 +43 7752 / 87 991 85

Klaus Moser
Geschäftsführung 

 klaus.moser@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 33
 +43 7752 / 87 991 84

Vertrieb

Ludwig Huber
Disposition / Vertrieb 

 ludwig.huber@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 36
 +43 7752 / 87 991 936

Alfred Stöger
Disposition / Vertrieb 

 alfred.stoeger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 32
 +43 7752 / 87 991 84

Erika Gruber-Fuchs
Faktura / Vertrieb 

 erika.gruber-fuchs@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 31
 +43 7752 / 87 991 931

Florian Neuburger
Marketing / AVIAmat / Vertrieb 

 florian.neuburger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 35
 +43 7752 / 87 991 935

Philipp Rainer
Vertrieb / Technik / AVIAmat 

 philipp.rainer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 34
 +43 7752 / 87 991 934

Christina Gruber
Vertrieb 

 christina.gruber@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 37
 +43 7752 / 87 991 937

Vertrieb Schmierstoffe

Matthias Weilhartner
Schmierstoffe / Vertrieb 

 matthias.weilhartner@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 41
 +43 7752 / 87 991 84

Felix Redhammer
Schmierstoffe / Vertrieb 

 felix.redhammer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 42
 +43 7752 / 87 991 942

Schmierstoff Aussendienst

Franz Ehrnleitner
Technischer Berater / Schmierstoffe 

 franz.ehrnleitner@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 962 7970
 +43 7752 / 87 991 928

Reinhard Berneder
Schmierstoffe Aussendienst 

 vertrieb@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 473 1689
 +43 7752 / 87 991 84

Werner Mühlegger
Schmierstoffe Aussendienst 

 werner.muehlegger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 962 7980

Uwe Ebner
Schmierstoffe Aussendienst 

 u.ebner@inext.at
 +43 676 / 841 234 226

Verwaltung

Petra Redhammer-Moser
Verwaltung 

 petra.redhammer@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 24
 +43 7752 / 87 991 924

Sonja Moser
Verwaltung 

 sonja.moser@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 25
 +43 7752 / 87 991 925

Johanna Mühllechner
Verwaltung 

 johanna.muehllechner@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 22
 +43 7752 / 87 991 85

Alexandra Reisinger
Verwaltung 

 alexandra.reisinger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 21
 +43 7752 / 87 991 921

Mentaltraining

Claudia Rainer-Moser
 

 claudia.rainer@seifriedsberger.at
 http://www.crm-mentaltraining.at
 +43 7752 / 87 991 23
 +43 7752 / 87 991 923

Tankstellen Service

Martin Fuchs
Tankstellen Technik 

 martin.fuchs@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 930 8166

Alois Etzlinger
Tankstellen Technik 

 alois.etzlinger@seifriedsberger.at
 +43 664 / 962 7964